We would like to sincerely thank to METU Civil Engineering Department 2018-2021 Chairperson Prof. Dr. Ahmet Türer for his devoted efforts and for his contributions to our department. We congratulate the new Chair of the Department (as of 24.12.2021), Prof. Dr. Erdem Canbay, and wish him success in his new position.

Last Updated:
28/12/2021 - 15:35